Online Catalogue


Melody 3-Book Boxed Set

by Denise Lewis Patrick / Erin Falligant

Girls can enjoy adventures with Melody Ellison in this three-book boxed set. They’ll have a front row seat to the budding music scene, discover what it means to raise your voice, and see what big changes are happening for the Civil Rights movement. They’ll join a journey set in 1960s Detroit where speaking up and singing out in the face of adversity is not always easy, but when challenges are met as a community, ordinary people can accomplish extraordinary things. Then they’ll travel back in time to meet Melody in an exciting story that lets them choose what happens next!

The set includes No Ordinary Sound: A Melody Classic 1, Never Stop Singing: A Melody Classic 2, and Music in My Heart: My Journey with Melody.

1.71" W x 5.19" L x 7.7" H
Ages 8 and up
Book Format
PB 9781609587727 $29.95